Upcoming Club Sessions in 2021

Sunday 18th April

The Northumberland Club

North Jesmond Avenue

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE2 3JU

2pm to 4pm
 

Sunday 25th April

The Northumberland Club

North Jesmond Avenue

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE2 3JU

2pm to 4pm
 

Sunday 2nd May

The Northumberland Club

North Jesmond Avenue

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE2 3JU

2pm to 4pm
 

Sunday 9th May

The Northumberland Club

North Jesmond Avenue

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE2 3JU

2pm to 4pm
 

Sunday 16th May

The Northumberland Club

North Jesmond Avenue

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE2 3JU

2pm to 4pm
 

Sunday 23rd May

The Northumberland Club

North Jesmond Avenue

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE2 3JU

2pm to 4pm
 

Sunday 30th May

The Northumberland Club

North Jesmond Avenue

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE2 3JU

2pm to 4pm
 

Sunday 6th June

The Northumberland Club

North Jesmond Avenue

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE2 3JU

2pm to 4pm
 

Sunday 13th June

The Northumberland Club

North Jesmond Avenue

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE2 3JU

2pm to 4pm
 

Sunday 20th June

The Northumberland Club

North Jesmond Avenue

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE2 3JU

2pm to 4pm
 

Sunday 27th June

The Northumberland Club

North Jesmond Avenue

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE2 3JU

2pm to 4pm
 

© 2019-2021 North East Visually Impaired Tennis Club